What’s In My Purse?

img_2389Hello again lovelies! So I started student teaching yesterday (how exciting right??) and pretending to be an adult, so I figured I’d give you guys an inside look into what I put in my purse when I’m out for the day! I got my “teacher purse” at Target a couple of months ago for about $30 and I love it! It has two open compartments and middle zippered one so I can organize my things and a clasp that goes over the top on the inside to close everything.

img_2388

I always keep a notebook and pen with me, I’m too creative of a person not to and also, you never know when you might need to write something down! This notebook is actually what I use to plan out all of my posts for this blog!

img_2390

Naturally, I keep my wallet with me, with all normal wallet type things inside. I got this super cute one from Target for $6 on sale!

img_2391

Lastly, I keep my magic bag of wonders with me at all times. This bag is my October 2016 Ipsy bag with artwork by ValfrΓ© and it’s my favorite bag I’ve ever received from Ipsy. Inside it I keep a Burt’s Bee’s chapstick in vanilla bean, stress relief lotionfrom Bath and Body Works (because it’s magic), a compact, a Tide To Go stick, and feminine wipes.Β If it’s near or when I’m on my period, I’ll also throw in a pad and a tampon (get free samples from clicking on that link!).

And that’s it loves! The new goal is to start posting Tuesdays, Thursdays, and Fridays, so I will talk to you all again on Thursday!

Love and light,

Leah

Leave a Reply

